Programme of Events 2013/14


Saturday, 4 May 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Dam House,  Astley,Outdoors.
Craft Fair & Farmer’s Market, same day

Wed 3 July, Derby Room, Leigh Library 
Install Tuesday 2 July.
Opening night Wed 3 July
Take out Friday 2 August

Sunday 11 August, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Rivington Information Centre. Outdoors on a Saturday or Sunday. (Great House Information Centre Rivington Country Park
Rivington Lane
Horwich

Bolton
Lancashire

BL6 7SB)


Saturday, 7 September, 
10a.m. To 4 p.m. Croft Village Hall,
Mustard Lane
Croft,

Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA3 7DG (see map)
New venue,
Easy for parking

Saturday 9 November From 10 a.m. To 4 p.m.
Culcheth, Newchurch Parish Hall, Common Lane, WA3 4EH.  

This is usually well attended and is a great opportunity to acquire Christmas presents that are both beautiful and unique.


Culcheth is easy to reach from the A580

(Roundabout for Bent's Garden Centre A574), M62(J10), and M6(J21A). See map for details. 
Please note the map gives the location of 
Sainsbury's which is next door.

Saturday, 7 December,
9.30 a.m.- 3 p.m. Boothstown Community Centre

Saturday, 14 December 2013 to Wednesday, 15 January 2014,

Rivington Information Centre

Install Saturday, 14 December 2013
Take out Wed, 15 January 2014

The centre is open on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays

Additions/amendments will be published on club blog www.lcag.blogspot.co.uk